قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

أنغيلا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في أنغيلا

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$36
في اليوم
34
في اليوم
أنغيلا تأجير السيارات - من  36 USD / من 34 EUR

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في أنغيلا

أنغيلا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في أنغيلا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في أنغيلا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

اكتشف المزيد عن أنغيلا

أنغيلا هي إقليم بريطاني هو الخارج، يقع في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. أنغيلا في شرق بورتوريكو وفي الجزيرة العذراء. جزيرة أنغيلا عشرين كم تقريبا منذ فترة طويلة بعرض خمسة كيلومترات. وعاصمة أنغيلا هي الوادي. ويقدر أن يكون عدد سكانها 13، 500. يقع المطار الذي يخدم أنغيلا جيه كلايتون لويد المطار الدولي.

وسائط النقل في أنغيلا

في أنغيلا، ليس هناك الكثير من وسائل النقل العام. السبيل الوحيد للالتفاف باستخدام سيارات الأجرة الثمن، أو يمكنك ببساطة استئجار سيارة. تتوفر سيارات الأجرة، لكنها مكلفة جداً، فمن الممكن دفع لركوب من عبارة إلى فيلا الخاص الذي مثل دقيقتين بعيداً في 90 دولار. تأجير سيارات في أنغيلا هو الخيار الأفضل بدلاً من سيارات الأجرة لأسباب مختلفة. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في أنغيلا، من المهم أن تضع في الاعتبار تضاريسها. الطرق في أنغيلا هي معظمها من التراب، حتى الحصول على سيارة محرك الدفع على عجلات أربع ستكون مثالية

وهناك العديد من خدمات تأجير السيارات في أنغيلا، ويمكنك الحصول على سيارة جيب، والشاحنات أو السيارات من معظم شركات تأجير السيارات. بينما في أنغيلا، من الممكن الحصول على خدمة تأجير سيارات رخيصة. هذا خاصة حتى لو كنت لتأجير سيارات على أساس أسبوعي. من أجل التأهل لاستئجار سيارة في أنغيلا، سوف تكون المطلوبة لإنتاج رخصة صالحة من دولتكم حتى أنه يمكنك يمكن إصدارها مع رخصة قيادة محلية الذي تبلغ تكلفته 20 دولاراً. وتصدر هذه التصاريح في مكاتب تأجير السيارات.

عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في أنغيلا، ليس فقط سيوفر لك المال، ولكن لديك أيضا فرصة لدفع نفسك إلى وجهات مختلفة في أي وقت تريد. وبالنظر إلى حجم أنغيلا، فإنه لن يكون من الصعب للتنقل من خلال الجزيرة بسهولة بعد يوم أو يومين. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في أنغيلا، تحصل أيضا لديهم الوقت لزيارة جميع الشواطئ والمطاعم المدهشة بحرية.

الأماكن التي يمكنك زيارة بتأجير السيارات الخاصة بك

المطاعم

يمكن أن تدفع نفسك لبعض المطاعم 80 في أنغيلا. وخلافا لمعظم الأماكن، هناك لا المفاصل الوجبات السريعة في أنغيلا. ما يضمن لك طعام ممتاز من أي من العديد من المطاعم. يمكنك محرك وصولاً إلى أي من هذه المطاعم والتمتع بالمأكولات الأسماك الطازجة، فضلا عن مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق من القائمة.

الشواطئ

وهناك مالا يقل عن 30 من الشواطئ في أنغيلا. معظم هذه الشواطئ منعزل وأفضل طريقة للوصول إلى هناك بتأجير سيارات. على الشواطئ، وهناك الكثير من الأنشطة التي يمكنك المشاركة في. يمكنك الاستمتاع بقارب سباق، الغوص، الصيد الرياضة، المشي، ومشاهدة الطيور، فضلا عن الغوص. الناس في أنغيلا أيضا مسلية وأنت من المحتمل أن تأتي عبر مجموعة من الناس يلعبون على القيثارات، لوحات المفاتيح والموسيقى على الشواطئ. لا تنسى أن حزمة الخاص بك بدلة السباحة المفضلة للشواطئ كما توجد لا الشواطئ عارية في أنغيلا.

تتعامل أنغيلا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في أنغيلا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في أنغيلا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في أنغيلا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في أنغيلا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في أنغيلا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  أنغيلا

    مطار
    • مطار أنغيلا
        فندق التسليم
        • أنغيلا تسليم الفندق وسط مدينة
            مدينة
            • أنغيلا وادي وسط البلد
              best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Anguilla Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Anguilla

Anguilla Car Rental - from  40 USD
RATES
FROM
40
USD
Per Day
Anguilla Car Rental - from 36 EUR
RATES
FROM
36
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Anguilla


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Anguilla Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Anguilla.
We display the rates from most leading Anguilla car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Discover More about Anguilla

Anguilla is a British territory that is overseas, located in the Caribbean. Anguilla is on the east of Puerto Rico which is on the virgin island. Anguilla Island is approx. twenty kilometers long with a width of five kilometers. The capital of Anguilla is The valley. It is estimated to have a population of 13, 500. The airport that serves Anguilla is the Clayton j. Lloyd international airport.

Modes of transport while in Anguilla

In Anguilla, there is not much public transportation. The only way to get around is by using the pricey taxis or you can simply rent a car. Taxis are available, but they are very costly, it is possible to pay for a ride from a ferry to your villa which is like 2 minutes away at $90. Car rental in Anguilla is the best choice as opposed to taxis for various reasons. When you rent a car in Anguilla, it is important to put into consideration its terrain. The roads in Anguilla are mostly dirt, so getting a four wheel drive car would be ideal

There are many car rental services in Anguilla, and you can get jeeps, vans or cars from most of the car hire companies. While in Anguilla, it is possible to get a cheap car hire service. This is especially so if you rent a car on weekly basis. In order to qualify to rent a car in Anguilla, you will be required to produce a valid driver’s license from your state so that you can be issued with a local driving permit which costs $20. These permits are issued at the car rental offices.      

When you rent a car in Anguilla, not only will you save money, but you also have the chance to drive yourself to various destinations at whatever time you want. Considering the size of Anguilla, it will not be hard to navigate through the island easily after a day or two. When you rent a car in Anguilla, you also get to have the time to visit all the amazing beaches and restaurants freely.

Places you can visit with your rental car

The restaurants

You can drive yourself to some of the 80 restaurants in Anguilla. Unlike most places, there are no fast food joints in Anguilla. What you are guaranteed is excellent food from any of the many restaurants. You can drive down to any of these restaurants and enjoy fresh fish cuisines as well as a variety of dishes on the menu.

The beaches

There are at least 30 beaches in Anguilla. Most of these beaches are secluded and the best way to get there is by a rental car. On the beaches, there are a lot of activities you can take part in. You can enjoy boat racing, scuba diving, sport fishing, walking, bird watching, as well as snorkeling. The people in Anguilla are also entertaining and you are likely to come across a group of people playing their guitars, keyboards and music on the beaches. Do not forget to pack your favorite swim suit for the beaches as there are no nude beaches in Anguilla.

The Anguilla Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Anguilla to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Anguilla. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Anguilla. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Anguilla while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Anguilla

We offer the following Anguilla car rental locations

    Airport
    • Anguilla Airport
        Hotel Delivery
        • Anguilla Hotel Delivery
            City
            • Anguilla The Valley