搜索,比较 & 预定车辆
拾音器:
 还车地点不同?
到达:
返回:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

评论

4.6 / 5

         

根据202评论

安圭拉 租车 - 起步价  36 USD / 起步价 32 EUR
费率 低至
$36
每日
32
每日

我们在 安圭拉 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

 
 

货比三家,在安圭拉租车巧省钱

这样提出报价,省去一半在 安圭拉 的租车费用

安圭拉租车指南

是针对安圭拉的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要安圭拉租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

了解更多关于安圭拉

安圭拉是海外,是英国领土位于加勒比海。安圭拉是处女岛上的波多黎各东侧。安圭拉岛是约二十公里长,宽五公里。安圭拉的首都是山谷。据估计,它有 13,人口 500。服务于安圭拉的机场是克莱顿 j.· 劳埃德 · 国际机场。

安圭拉的运输模式的

在安圭拉,不是很多公共交通工具。绕过的唯一方法是通过使用昂贵的的士,或者你可以只是租一辆车。的士是可用的但他们都是非常昂贵的它是可以付钱乘坐渡轮从你就像 2 分钟的路程在 90 美元的别墅。汽车租赁在安圭拉由于各种原因是最好的选择,而不是出租车。你租一辆车在安圭拉,时,重要的是考虑把它的地形。在安圭拉道路基本上都是土路,所以得到一个四轮驱动的汽车就理想

在安圭拉,有很多汽车租赁服务,你可以吉普车、 货车或汽车得到大部分的汽车租赁公司。在安圭拉,它是可能得到廉价租车服务。尤其是如果你租一辆车在每周的基础上。为了符合租一辆车在安圭拉,你将需要产生有效的驾驶执照从你的状态,你可以发出与一个当地的驾驶执照的成本为 20 美元。在租车公司发出这些许可证。

当你租一辆车在安圭拉时,不仅你会存钱,你也有机会在任何时候你想要把自己开车到不同的目的地。考虑到安圭拉的大小,它不会难轻松地导航通过岛后一两天。当你租一辆车在安圭拉时,你也要有时间去自由参观神奇的海滩和餐厅。

你租的车,你可以参观的地方

餐馆

你可以自己开车到一些在安圭拉 80 间食肆。不像大多数的地方,没有快餐店在安圭拉。你注定是极好的食物,从任何的很多餐馆。你可以开车去任何这些餐馆,享受新鲜的鱼菜,以及各种菜肴的菜单上。

海滩

在安圭拉有至少 30 个海滩。大部分的这些海滩僻静,最好的方法去那儿是租来的车。在海滩上有很多你可以参加的活动。你可以享受赛车,水肺潜水、 钓鱼运动、 散步、 赏鸟,以及浮潜的船。在安圭拉人也很有趣,你很可能会碰见一群人在海滩上玩他们的吉他,键盘和音乐。不要忘记带上你最喜欢的泳衣,泳滩安圭拉有无裸体海滩。

安圭拉 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与安圭拉当地服务机构协商,在安圭拉各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到安圭拉最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在安圭拉租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

阅读更多

我们提供下列安圭拉的租车地点

机场
  • 安圭拉机场
呼叫中心的开放时间

[东部]星期一至星期五:03:00-16:00  坐-太阳:03:00至11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  坐-太阳:08:00-16:00


通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1)866 735 1715美国 (++1)866 735 1715
  • 德国 (++49)0800 789 5047德国 (++49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44)0800 078 9054英国 (++44)0800 078 9054
  • 西班牙 (++34)914 141 480西班牙(++34)914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61)1800 210 813澳大利亚 (++61)1800 210 813
  • 法国 (++33)170 700 593法国 (++33)170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31)0800 020 0459荷兰 (++31)0800 020 0459
  • 比利时 (++32)02 400 4165比利时 (++32)02 400 4165
  • All other (++44)0800 078 9054所有其他的 (++44)0800 078 9054

安圭拉 出租汽车的评论,

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Anguilla Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Anguilla

Anguilla Car Rental - from  40 USD
RATES
FROM
40
USD
Per Day
Anguilla Car Rental - from 36 EUR
RATES
FROM
36
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Anguilla


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Anguilla Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Anguilla.
We display the rates from most leading Anguilla car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Discover More about Anguilla

Anguilla is a British territory that is overseas, located in the Caribbean. Anguilla is on the east of Puerto Rico which is on the virgin island. Anguilla Island is approx. twenty kilometers long with a width of five kilometers. The capital of Anguilla is The valley. It is estimated to have a population of 13, 500. The airport that serves Anguilla is the Clayton j. Lloyd international airport.

Modes of transport while in Anguilla

In Anguilla, there is not much public transportation. The only way to get around is by using the pricey taxis or you can simply rent a car. Taxis are available, but they are very costly, it is possible to pay for a ride from a ferry to your villa which is like 2 minutes away at $90. Car rental in Anguilla is the best choice as opposed to taxis for various reasons. When you rent a car in Anguilla, it is important to put into consideration its terrain. The roads in Anguilla are mostly dirt, so getting a four wheel drive car would be ideal

There are many car rental services in Anguilla, and you can get jeeps, vans or cars from most of the car hire companies. While in Anguilla, it is possible to get a cheap car hire service. This is especially so if you rent a car on weekly basis. In order to qualify to rent a car in Anguilla, you will be required to produce a valid driver’s license from your state so that you can be issued with a local driving permit which costs $20. These permits are issued at the car rental offices.      

When you rent a car in Anguilla, not only will you save money, but you also have the chance to drive yourself to various destinations at whatever time you want. Considering the size of Anguilla, it will not be hard to navigate through the island easily after a day or two. When you rent a car in Anguilla, you also get to have the time to visit all the amazing beaches and restaurants freely.

Places you can visit with your rental car

The restaurants

You can drive yourself to some of the 80 restaurants in Anguilla. Unlike most places, there are no fast food joints in Anguilla. What you are guaranteed is excellent food from any of the many restaurants. You can drive down to any of these restaurants and enjoy fresh fish cuisines as well as a variety of dishes on the menu.

The beaches

There are at least 30 beaches in Anguilla. Most of these beaches are secluded and the best way to get there is by a rental car. On the beaches, there are a lot of activities you can take part in. You can enjoy boat racing, scuba diving, sport fishing, walking, bird watching, as well as snorkeling. The people in Anguilla are also entertaining and you are likely to come across a group of people playing their guitars, keyboards and music on the beaches. Do not forget to pack your favorite swim suit for the beaches as there are no nude beaches in Anguilla.

The Anguilla Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Anguilla to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Anguilla. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Anguilla. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Anguilla while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Anguilla

We offer the following Anguilla car rental locations

    Airport
    • Anguilla Airport
        Hotel Delivery
        • Anguilla Hotel Delivery
            City
            • Anguilla The Valley